iPod Touch

Did you upgrade your iPod touch? Many people did presuming it was optional. People who have chosen not to upgrade are saying they’re being hounded by iTunes. They say that every time they connect their iPod to iTunes for syncing, they’re getting a message that says “buy the upgrade” that only has an OK button. When you click it, it brings you to the iTunes page for buying the upgrade. Has this been happening to you? Do you feel like your being forced into buying the upgrade? Leave us comments.